Posted by: sojustar | November 6, 2009

Korean Snacks

Korean SnacksFall has arrived in Korea, it’s getting colder, the leaves are changing colour and instead of going out I just fancy staying in and watching a movie.

It’s on days like these I also like to grab some snacks from the local corner shop. There are so many kinds of snacks to choose from… I found a new one recently. 고구마 (Sweet potatoe) chips from Lotte, they taste more like apple chips… and I think they’re delicious.

There’s also a wide variety of corn chips seasoned with sugar or salt.  Whatever you might be craving, you’ll be sure to find something that suits your taste buds.  If you can’t decide what to get just get a mix of things like I did this week. The store owner looked at me in shock as I came to the counter. I’m guessing she thought all the snacks were for me… LOL.

Goguma

Leave a Reply

Categories

